== ==
+ Reply + Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 ... LastLast
    Unregistered

vahan.wb.nic.in West Bengal driving license verification and apply online

I am looking for the verification of my driving license and wants to apply for another license for my brother online. Can I apply online for him through vahan.wb.nic.in website in west Bengal. Give me the process for the verification here should I have to go in office of RTO. I am a student and living outside of state so is it possible to make schedule first before going in office so that I can make the complete process on same day.

Similar topics you may interested!

Unregistered

process to download the application form of west bengal driving license and filling

The west Bengal government is connecting to common person through their transport department via the Vahan website. The vahan.wb.nic.in is online portal to work as the RTO office which comes under the CCS (Citizen Centric Service). The website has various works responsibility related to the transport of wb state. All kinds of process like providing driving license, permits for various purposes, registrations for vehicles etc to the citizens here. The DL is one of the most important document which every person needs while the time of using any kind of two wheeler or four wheeler vehicle in state. Without the DL no one can drive vehicle in public place. The citizens have to get the valid driving license through which they are able to use their own or commercial transport vehicle on road. In the starting applicants will have to get the application form 1 which is available through the official portal of vahan.wb.nic.in. See the process below to download the application form and the process of form and the process to fill that.

Application form Download and filling process –